Battles against terminal illness, anxiety, and life!

Lost

In my wallet there are business cards about Braden, his A-T, and this web address. I lost my wallet yesterday, and if you are reading this after seeing those cards in it, please know that we really really need that wallet. I don’t care about the $20 bill in it. I have cancelled the cards. I do care about the rest of the things inside. Please please please return my belongings. I would like to believe that you are kind enough to do so. Please just return it to the Wal-Mart you found it at. Email me that you found it on the side of the road. Just please return it. You may email me at rebeccamwinks@gmail.com. I understand that sometimes we all get desperate, but just know I need my insurance cards, my personal notes, and every other thing inside. Pretty please.

Comments on: "Lost" (1)

  1. I hope you get it back. 😦 Someone sent mine back minus the money a while back.

Leave a Reply

